Sarkodie Alpha Album Download


Sarkodie Alpha Album Download

Sarkodie Alpha Album Download – Sarckess Music honcho, Sarkodie finally releases his much anticipated project titled “Alpha”

The 6-track project featured 2 Ghanian top monks as Joey B and Ebony.

Grabbing words from him on his IG, he stated that Alpha is not an EP/Album but an appetite to wet the ears of his fans unconditionally.


1. Greatness || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Angels And Demons || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bleeding || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Legend (Feat. Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vintage Flow || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Odo (Feat. Ebony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and stream Sarkodie Alpha zip Download

About Collins WeGlobe

I have a passion for Blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge hip-hop fan; I love listening to hip-hop because it teaches me about life more than other music genres I listen to have. It covers a vast topic such as hardships, love (for women, for family, for music, for anything!), hate (yes!! music should express every emotion u have. no restriction), pride (yes, I love the hip-hop songs that are plain boasting. haha. They help me feel cocky, and proud, and confident about myself.), about racial discrimination, about unfaithful girls, about drugs, you name it. Other things I love about hip-hop is that it focuses so much on the technicality of lyrics. If you look at the rhyme structure of rappers such as Eminem, ModeNine, Nas, Pusha T, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, RAKIM; you will see that the way they structure their verses is genius! These people are literary geniuses. It is a pleasure listening to their works. I agree that rap songs don’t focus much on the vocals but lyrically, they put so much effort into their poetry. Also, their songs are really really energetic and gives off a certain vibe. (Collins WeGlobe, The Superhuman hip-hop head) They call me 'Music Post Man' follow me on Twitter: @CollinsWeglobe

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *